Lots and Lots of Article Updates

remember-me-featured-pic-940x529It has been about two months since I posted anything here, so instead of making each article its own post, I’ll just make this giant one full of all of the things (except for news stuff), split into different categories! We all love categories!

 

Editorial Thingies:

Gary (from The Koalition) and I have some fun playing the Super Adventure Box in Guild Wars 2 – http://thekoalition.com/2013/04/david-and-gary-check-out-guild-wars-2s-super-adventure-box-ending-april-30th/

Neverwinter Foundry Spotlight, which consists of 90-minutes of Producer-led walkthroughs…it was EPIC! – http://thekoalition.com/2013/05/neverwinters-foundry-in-depth-producer-walkthrough/

Violent Video Games Panel from SGC 2013 – http://thekoalition.com/2013/06/violent-video-games-and-you-sgc-2013/

Cosplay from SGC 2013 – http://thekoalition.com/2013/06/the-best-cosplays-of-sgc-2013/

Reviews:

Signal Ops Review – http://thekoalition.com/2013/05/signal-ops-review-charming-frustrations/

Mars: War Logs Review – http://thekoalition.com/2013/05/mars-war-logs-review-prisoner-of-bore/

Remember Me Review – http://thekoalition.com/2013/06/remember-me-review-an-unforgettable-experience/

Previews:

Grapple – http://thekoalition.com/2013/06/grapple-hands-on-preview-screwattack-game-convention-2013/

KR-17 – http://thekoalition.com/2013/06/kr-17-hands-on-preview-screwattack-game-convention-2013/

Mist of Stagnation – http://thekoalition.com/2013/06/mist-of-stagnation-hands-on-preview-screwattack-game-convention-2013/

Konsui Fighter – http://thekoalition.com/2013/06/konsui-fighter-hands-on-preview-and-developer-interview-sgc-2013/

Electronic Super Joy – http://thekoalition.com/2013/06/electronic-super-joy-hands-on-preview-sgc-2013/

Advertisements

About David Jagneaux

Games Editor at UploadVR and freelance game journalist for various publications.
This entry was posted in Editorial, Previews, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lots and Lots of Article Updates

  1. e-cig says:

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright
    violation? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

    • It’s the internet, so there isn’t really anything you can do, other than make sure you have your site be the best source and authentic place to find your content. Even if it’s stolen, you’re still the originator.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s